Contact Cooperative Extension

UGAextension_RockdaleUGA Extension Rockdale County
1400 Parker Road, Lobby A
Conyers, GA  30094
770-278-7373
770-785-5957 – fax

Staff

Name Position Program Area E-Mail
Brittany Johnson County Coordinator 4-H Youth Development britj112@uga.edu
MaryBeth Kellett Agent

Family and Consumer Sciences

4-H Youth Development

 mkellett@uga.edu 
“Vacant” Agent Agricultural and Natural Resources
Courtney Caldwell Program Assistant Agricultural and Natural Resources courtney.caldwell@rockdalecountyga.gov
Aleshia Lewis Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development  aleshia.lewis@rockdalecountyga.gov
Dorsey Sharpton Program Assistant Family and Consumer Sciences dorseys@uga.edu
Charlene Scott

AmeriCorps

Community Service Specialist

4-H Youth Development charlene.scott@rockdalecountyga.gov
Janet Story Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development janet.story@uga.edu
Laurie Thomas Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development laurie.thomas@rockdalecountyga.gov
Sue Archambault Secretary uge1247@uga.edu