Fire-Rescue Directory

Senior Management Team

Chief of Fire-Rescue
Daniel S. Morgan
770-278-8401
dan.morgan@rockdalecountyga.gov

Deputy Chief of Operations Branch {Fire Department}
Joel T. Yoder
770-278-8401
joel.yoder@rockdalecountyga.gov

E-911 Director {Emergency Communication Center}
Bill Cate
770-278-8420
bill.cate@rockdalecountyga.gov

Fire-Rescue Divisions

Fire-Rescue Headquarters
Business Line: 770-278-8401
Fax: 770-278-8930
Outdoor Burning Questions: 770-278-8402
Outdoor Burning Permit Call GA Forestry: 877-652-2876

911 Operations
Business Line: 770-278-8400
Fax: 770-785-6846
Records Request: 770-278-8400

Fire & Life Safety Education
Jacade Long, Fire Safety Educator
770-278-8422
jacade.long@rockdalecountyga.gov

Fire Prevention
Jerry E. Wainright, Fire Marshal jerry.wainright@rockdalecountyga.gov
Lance Malcom, Fire Inspector/Investigator lance.malcom@rockdalecountyga.gov
Sharon Webb, Fire Inspector/Investigator sharon.webb@rockdalecountyga.gov

For Inspection Appointments: 770-278-8401

Training & Education
Christopher Kozikowski, Lieutenant christopher.kozikowski@rockdalecountyga.gov