Contact Stormwater

Questions about the Stormwater Utility, stormwater user fees and the Rockdale County Stormwater Management Program should be directed to the Stormwater Utility of the Rockdale County.Please contact the Stormwater Utility at:

Stormwater Utility
Administration & Services Building
958 Milstead Ave.
PO Box 1495
Conyers, GA 30012
Email: rcswu@rockdalecountyga.gov
Office:  770-278-7155

Stormwater Staff Contact
Todd Cosby, P.E. General Stormwater Engineering Manager todd.cosby@rockdalecountyga.gov
Tom Prater Stormwater Maintenance Superintendent tom.prater@rockdalecountyga.gov
Doris Gervasi Customer Service Supervisor doris.gervasi@rockdalecountyga.gov
Kimberly Shepard Customer Service Representative I Kimberly.Shepard@rockdalecountyga.gov
Klon Waldrip Stormwater Infrastructure Specialist klon.waldrip@rockdalecountyga.gov
Environmental Concerns Stormwater Utility – 24 Hour Hotline (770)-278-7145
Stormwater Events stormwater.events@rockdalecountyga.gov.

In addition, you can also report an Environmental Concern or Illegal Dumping by completing the following form. The form can be submitted through e-mail, printed and mailed or faxed to us. Illegal Dumping-Environmental Concern Form

Rockdale County Stormwater Utility goal is to always provide excellent customer service.If you have recently been impacted by a Stormwater project we would appreciate hearing from you.